Selection committee formed for promotion of college teachers

A selection committee has been constituted for the promotion of college teachers. The Raj Bhavan has approved the 10-member selection committee of the university. After the approval of Governor Fagu Chauhan, Joint Secretary Praveen Kumar Gupta also issued its notification. Registrar of BN Mandal University for LN Mithila University Darbhanga in the committee Prof. Mihir Kumar Thakur, JP University Registrar Dr. Ravi Prakash Bablu for Patliputra University, MMH Arabic and Persian University Registrar for TM Bhagalpur University Dr. Rabindra Nath Ojha, College of Commerce, Arts and Science for Patna University Retired Principal Prof. To Baban Singh, Former Registrar of BN Mandal University Dr. Kumaresh Prasad Singh for BRA Bihar University, Educationist Dr. Usha Kiran Khan for JP University Chhapra, Prof. Central University Motihari for VKS University Arrah. To Prasun Dutt Singh, Registrar of LN Mithila University for BN Mandal University Madhepura Prof. To Mushtaq Ahmad and retired professor of Patna University Rajmani Prasad Sinha for Purnea University, Dr. Mohd. Principal of Millat College Darbhanga for MMH Arabic and Persian University. Iftekhar Ahmed has been included in the committee.

Get the more Education news updates

Scroll to Top