BPSC 67th Exam: BJP District President’s daughter got second rank, will get the post of SDM

BPSC 67th Exam: BJP District President’s daughter got second rank, will get the post of SDM

BPSC 67th Topper Story 2023: Bihar Public Service Commission (BPSC) on Saturday declared the final results of the 67th Combined Competitive Examination. In which 799 candidates have achieved success. Nikita Kumari has secured second place in this list of 799 candidates. Nikita Kumari, daughter of BJP District President Ajay Kumar Dev, has brought glory to the district by getting second rank. She has been selected for Bihar Administrative Service.

There is an atmosphere of happiness among the family members after being selected as SDM. No one in Nikita’s family is in government job. Elder brother does a private job. His mother Anita Kumar is a housewife and father Ajay Kumar Dev is associated with a political party. Also work as LIC agent.

Nikita has completed her plus two studies from Jehanabad DAV School. After this she went to Patna for further studies. After graduating from Patna Women’s College, she was staying in Patna and preparing for BPSC.

Let us tell you, she could not succeed even in the preliminary examination twice, but she did not give up. For the third time he has succeeded in securing second rank. His ancestral home is Suppi village of Makhdumpur block of the district.

Party workers are continuously congratulating BJP District President on Nikita’s success. The District President has described the daughter’s success as a new dimension to the progress of half the population of Bihar. He said that such success of girls boosts the enthusiasm of students and competitive students.

Exam and interview were held on this day

BPSC had conducted the BPSC 67th written exam on December 30, 31, 2022 and January 7, 2023. In which 2,104 candidates were selected for the interview round. Shortlisted candidates were allowed to appear in the interview round. The Commission had conducted the interviews from October 9 to October 20, 2023.

Scroll to Top