T20 World Cup 2022: ‘This’ player can be a game changer in the upcoming World Cup, can win the match single-handedly

Team India for ICC T20 World Cup : From October 16 in Australian soil T20 World Cup 2022 (T20 World Cup 2022) is going to start. BCCI has recently announced the Indian team for this. India’s star all-rounder in the team and currently in top form IPL In 2022, becoming the captain of the Gujarat team, he not only won the title of the team but also made a successful comeback in the Indian team. So he can be a game changer for the team in the upcoming T20 World Cup. Because Hardik has the power to single-handedly win the match. Since he is in peak form, he is now the dominant ace for the team.

In the recently concluded Asia Cup  (Asia Cup 2022) Hardik Pandya was in the team. In the match against Pakistan, he had a stormy performance. Along with scoring 33 runs in the match, Hardik also took 3 wickets and won the Man of the Match award. Earlier, he had also performed brilliantly against England in Manchester. After this, he also performed brilliantly in the West Indies tour. So at present, Hardik is quite fixed in Team India as an all-rounder.

Hardik’s career

Hardik’s career has always been an important player. He has scored 884 runs in 70 T20 Internationals played so far. Meanwhile, Hardik has hit 61 fours and 48 sixes. He has also taken 54 wickets in this format. Pandya has also performed well in the Indian Premier League. If we look at the record of ODI format, he has scored 1386 runs in 66 matches. 63 wickets have been taken with this.

Indian squad announced for T20 World Cup

Ravindra Jadeja injured in Indian squad for T20 World Cup Due to this, Akshar Patel has been given a chance. Apart from that, Bumrah and Harshal Patel have also returned to the team as they have recovered from injuries. Arshdeep has also been given a place in the team as a left hand pacer. So let’s see how exactly Team India is…

Indian squad for T20 World Cup 

Rohit Sharma (captain), KL Rahul (vice-captain), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Deepak Hooda, Dinesh Karthik, Jasprit Bumrah, Harshal Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Akshar Patel.

Reserve players.

Mohammed Shami, Deepak Chahar, Ravi Bishnoi and Shreyas Iyer

Also Read-

Get the latest World news updates