Bihar Election: Leader wept, ticket not available, said – Now the court of the public will decide

In Bihar, the electoral movement is in full swing. All the parties have declared their candidates. In such a situation, there are some leaders who were preparing to contest elections for years, but the party did not give them a chance. This time the leader whose seat is lost to the other party in the alliance is more upset One such leader is RJD’s Suresh Yadav from Raxaul assembly seat.

Suresh has been with RJD for 15 years. This time he was ready to contest elections. But the Raxaul seat went to the Congress account. Suresh got very upset due to not getting the ticket. Now he has become a rebel. He wept while talking to the media. A video of him is also going viral. Suresh Yadav said that there is anger from family to the grand alliance in the society due to the ticket being cut, so I will nominate only independents from Raxaul Assembly seat on October 19. Said – Public court will decide This time Congress has nominated Rambabu Yadav as its candidate from Raxaul Assembly seat.

All parties gave tickets to those who changed party:

RJD has given tickets to many people who were earlier in the second party. Rama Singh has been a LJP MP. Recently he joined the party and his wife Veena Singh was made the candidate from Mehanar. Bharat Bind, who was the BSP state president, joined the RJD and the party handed him the symbol from Bhabhua and RLSP state president Bhudev Chaudhary from Dhoraiya. Former MP Lovely Anand joined the RJD and took ticket from Saharsa himself and son Chetan Anand from Shivhar. Whereas, Chaudhary Yusuf Kaiser, son of Khagaria MP Chaudhary Mehboob Ali Kaiser, joined the RJD and took the symbol from Simri Bakhtiyarpur. Mo. Kamran was in the RLSP and the RJD made a candidate.

At the same time, in JDU, more than half a dozen candidates are in the fray. Recently, Bijendra Yadav, Chandrika Rai, Jayavardhan Yadav, Prema Chaudhary, Maheshwar Yadav, Faraj Fatmi, Ashok Kumar, Sanjay Prasad joined JDU after breaking ties with RJD. JDU has put all these in the electoral fray.
Subhashini Yadav, daughter of former Union Minister Sharad Yadav, joined the party and was fielded from Bihariganj. While Bijendra Chaudhary, who broke away from RJD, was nominated by the party as a candidate from Muzaffarpur. Gajanan Shahi from JDU has been nominated as a candidate from Barbigha.

Read in Hindi

Leave a Comment