WhatsApp block: The use of WhatsApp is increasing rapidly in our lives every day, office, personal and friends prefer to give any information on WhatsApp instead of giving any information on call. Along with this, audio and video calls can be made along with messages on WhatsApp, due to which it can also be called a multi-use app.
But sometimes if someone blocks you on WhatsApp, then you You don’t know about it and you message, call and video call him again and again, but still you don’t get any response. If something like this is happening with you too, then here we are going to tell you some tips to know about being blocked on WhatsApp.
You can know this way
- First of all, you will not be able to see in the chat window when that contact was last seen on WhatsApp i.e. when he came online. Additionally, you will not be able to see whether the contact is online or not. A contact’s ‘Last Seen’ or ‘Online’ The reason for not seeing the status could be that they have hidden this information in their privacy settings.
- If you have been blocked, you will not be able to see the changed profile photo of that contact.< /li>
- When you send a message to the contact who has blocked you, only one checkmark (message sent) will be visible and the second checkmark (message reached) will never be visible.
- If you are blocked on WhatsApp. If you have been blocked then you will not be able to call that user.
If you see all of the above indicators for a contact, that user may have blocked you, but it could also be for some other reason, such as the user changing their privacy settings Yes.
Also read :