2) After the app is open, there is a three dot menu on the top left, tap on it.
3) After this you will see the Settings option, click on it.
4) After clicking on Settings you have to tap on Privacy and Security option.
5) After clicking on the privacy and security option, you will get the last scene and online option.
6) After tapping on the last scene and online option, you will get three options, Everybody, My Contacts and Nobody. If you want to hide the last scene of everyone, then you have to tap on Nobody option.
7) As soon as you select Nobody option and tap on the tick above on the right side, a message will come in front of you, on which the users with whom you are not sharing your last scene, you are not even those last scene. Will be able to see
8) Below this message you will see cancel and OK button, you have to tap on OK button. The thing to note is that after following all the steps mentioned above, no one will be able to see your last scene on the Telegram app.