Gmail : Google has recently sent an email to millions of Gmail users. In this, the company has said that the inactive accounts of those users who have not been active on Gmail for the last two years will start being deleted from December 1. After this mail of Gmail, there is panic among millions of users.
Let us tell you that Gmail and many other accounts are maintained with the help of Google account. If your Gmail account gets deleted, you will have to lose those other services as well. At the same time, before deleting your account, Google will give you necessary information through email, so that you can save your account if you want.
If you do this, the account will not be deleted. /h3>
If you have not used your Google account for the last 2 years, you can activate it again. For this you will have to use different services of the company. Like
- Reading or sending email.
- Using Google Drive.
- Watching YouTube videos or sharing photos.
- Downloading an app from Play Store or searching anything using Google search.
- Using Google account to login to any third party app or website etc.
- In this situation Your account will not be deleted.
If you have purchased any product or service from your Google account, then your account will not be deleted. Similarly, the accounts from which YouTube videos have been posted will also remain safe. The accounts in which monetary gift cards are kept will also not be deleted. If you have linked your account to your children’s account, it will still remain safe. Those who have used Google account for app publishing, those accounts will also be safe.
Also read :
Apple iPad will be completely new next year, know what changes will happen inside and outside