SRH vs MI: Mumbai won the toss and elected to field.

The match will be played at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai on Tuesday night. Mumbai Indians are out of the play-off race for this match. Sunrisers Hyderabad, who are hoping for a play-off, are facing each other. Mumbai Indians captain Rohit Sharma won the toss and elected to field Hyderabad, who are batting first, have to give a huge target to win the match. If Hyderabad wins this match by a huge margin, the net run rate is likely to increase.

In the history of the IPL, Mumbai and Hyderabad have played 18 matches and Mumbai Indians have the upper hand. If Mumbai wins in 10 matches .. Hyderabad wins in 8 matches. Mumbai have the upper hand in the last five matches. Mumbai Indians have won both their matches in the IPL last year.

Mumbai and Hyderabad have played 12 matches this season. Sunrisers Hyderabad have won five and lost seven. Mumbai have won just three. While SRH was in 8th position with 10 points .. Mumbai fell to the bottom with six points. In the last match, Mumbai Indians had a solid victory over Chennai and Hyderabad beat KKR badly.

Final teams
Sunrisers Hyderabad

Abhishek Sharma, Priyam Garg, Kane Williamson (capt), Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Puran, Washington Sunder, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Fazalhak Farooqi, Umran Malik, T. Natarajan.

Mumbai Indians
Ishant Kishan, Rohit Sharma (capt), Daniel Shams, Tilak Verma, Ramandeep Singh, Tristan Stubbs, Tim David, Sanjay Yadav, Jaspreet Boomra, Meredith, Mayank Markande.