Ranji Trophy Final: Madhya Pradesh scored 133 for 1 in reply to Mumbai’s 374, Sarfaraz Khan again scored a century.

MUM vs MP: The final of the Ranji Trophy between Madhya Pradesh (MP) and Mumbai (Mumbai) is underway at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru. By the end of the second day’s play, the team of Madhya Pradesh (MP) has scored 133 runs in 41 overs for the loss of one wicket. Madhya Pradesh (MP) batsmen Yash Dubey (Yash Dube) 44 and Shubham Sharma (Shubham Sharma) are playing 41 runs. At present, the team of Madhya Pradesh (MP) is still behind by 251 runs. Earlier, Mumbai captain Prithvi Shaw won the toss and decided to bat first. Mumbai team scored 374 runs in their first innings.

Sarfaraz Khan played an innings of 134 runs

Madhya Pradesh got its first setback in the form of Himanshu Mantri. Himanshu Mantri scored 31 runs before Tushar Deshpande was out on the ball. Earlier, Sarfaraz Khan played an innings of 134 runs for Mumbai. This is the fourth century of Sarfaraz Khan this season. At the same time, Gaurav Yadav bowled brilliantly for Madhya Pradesh (MP). Gaurav Yadav took 4 wickets for Madhya Pradesh (MP). Along with this, he also took the important wicket of Sarfaraz Khan.

Mumbai decided to bat after winning the toss

Also Read-

Shikhar Dhawan returns to nets, shared batting video on social media

Child missed school to see Virat Kohli playing, very special poster went viral

Get the latest sports news updates