Luck is David Warner! Not out if the ball touches the wickets

A comedy scene took place during the match between Rajasthan Royals and Delhi Capitals on Wednesday night. Rajasthan Royals won the toss and elected to bat first. They scored 160 for 6 in the first innings. Mitchell Marsh (89:62 off 5×4, 7×6) was out as LBW at the start of the match but was not given by the field umpire. Rajasthan captain Sanju Samson did not go for the review. Shortly afterwards David Warner (52 not out: 5×4, 1×6 off 41 balls) bowled but the bail did not fall. With that .. Rajasthan Royals grabbed the head.

Chahal bowled the last ball of the innings in the 9th over and turned the last ball over the off stump. But .. David Warner could not read the ball. With that .. his bat, the ball that went back from the middle of the fad hit the leg stump and went back. However, bail was not granted. But .. the light came on only when the ball touched the stump. With that .. along with bowler Chahal, wicketkeeper Sanju Samson also looked at the wickets in amazement for a few moments.

David Warner, however, acted as if he knew nothing. At the end of the over with the ball .. Chahal said that the ball hit the wicket with Warner coming in the middle of the pitch .. He also gave an unbelievable expression. By then Warner had scored 22 off 20 balls. After that he remained at the crease till the end and played an active role in Delhi’s victory.