India-Ireland third T20 today.. Young player entry is certain!

India-Ireland third T20 today.. Young player entry is certain!

Having won the first two T20Is against Ireland, India is eyeing a clean sweep. They hope to win the third T20 to be held today and whitewash the host team. In view of the Asia Cup and ODI World Cup, except for Jasprit Bumrah and Sanju Samson, all the seniors rested, but India entered the series with the boys. But as expected, the workhorse Bumrah.. is enjoying the re-entry. The other guys are also taking advantage of the opportunity. IPL hero.. King of sixers.. Rinku Singh and Prasad Krishna entered the international T20 through this series.

But two more players are waiting for a place in the team. One of them is Jitesh Sharma, who showed his ability with lightning batting and keeping on behalf of Punjab Kings. The other is Shahbaz Ahmed. In the background of already winning the series, it remains to be seen whether they will get a chance in this match or not. In view of the start of Asia Cup in next week, there is a possibility that Bumrah and Prasad Krishna will enter the ring for match practice. However, there is a possibility of 3 changes in the final Indian team for this match.

Jitesh Sharma and Shahbaz Ahmed are likely to be included in the team in place of Sanju Samson and Washington Sundar. If you want to take Avesh Khan back into the team after being away from the game for a long time, you will have to rest Arshadeep Singh. Ireland is doing a moderate performance in this series and hopes to end the series with a win. Team India is looking to stop Jaitrayatra against their team. With this, the ensemble is ready to perform.

What is the condition of the pitch?
The third match will also be held at the same Dublin venue where the first two matches took place. There are chances of cloudy weather. Rain is likely to disrupt the match.

Prediction of Final Teams:
Yashaswi Jaishwal, Ruthuraj Gaikwad, Tilak Verma, Sanju Samson/Jitesh Sharma, Rinku Singh, Shivam Dubey, Shahbaz Ahmed/Washington Sundar, Ravi Bishnoi, Prasad Krishna, Jaspreet Bumrah (capt), Arshadeep Singh/Avesh Khan

Ross Adair, Paul Stirling (capt), Andrew Balbarin, Larkan Tucker (wicket keeper), Curtis Comper, Gareth Delaney, Mark Adair, Barry McCarthy, Craig Young, Theo van Woerkom, Benjamin White

Scroll to Top