IND vs SA T20: ‘Indian team announcement’… Ignore two young players… Fans dissatisfied!

The 15th season of IPL has now reached its final stage.

The series, which started on March 26, is set to end on March 29. Following this, the South African team is coming to India to play in the five-match T20 series from June 9 to June 19.

The BCCI had started the process of selecting the Indian team for this last week. . As all the senior players of the Indian team are constantly playing in the West Indies, Sri Lanka, South Africa Tour, IPL, etc., it was decided at the first meeting to give them a rest in the South African series. They have been given rest accordingly.

The Indian squad for the South African series has now been announced.

Indian team: KL Rahul (capt), Rishabh Bandh (vice-captain).

Dinesh Karthik, Rudraj Kejriwal, Ishan Kishan, Deepak Hooda, Shreyas Iyer, Hardik Pandya, Venkatesh Iyer, Yujvendra Sahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Akshar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ravi Bishnoi, Hershl Patel,

2 Players Ignore:

Has been performing well in the IPL for many years Sanju Samson, Rahul TripathiWere not given a place on the team. Thus, the fans are constantly expressing strong dissatisfaction.