IND vs SA: ‘South African T20 Series’ முடிவு Decided to ignore Star players: This is the proposed XI!

The 15th season of IPL has now reached its final stage.

The series, which started on March 26, is set to end on March 29. Following this, the South African team is coming to India to play in the five-match T20 series from June 9 to June 19.

The BCCI has already started the process of selecting the Indian team for this. As all the senior players of the Indian team have been playing tirelessly in the West Indies, Sri Lanka, South Africa Tour, IPL, etc., it was decided at the first meeting to retire them in the South African series.

It has also been reported that they have selected the proposed team for the time being. Let’s see about that now.

Openers: Ishan Kishan, Rudraj Kejriwal, Shikhar தவன்

It has been decided to give a chance to young players Ishant Kishan, Rudraj Kejriwal and Shikhar Dhawan to retire KL Rahul and Rohit Sharma. Rudraj and Kishan will miss the T20 World Cup, which starts in Australia in October.

Middle order: Rishabh Bandh, Suryakumar Yadav, Sanju Samson, Dinesh Karthik

The problematic part of the Indian team is the middle order. The solid middle order is not yet established. It is said that Virat Kohli and Shreyas Iyer have decided to retire and give a chance to Rishabh Bandh, Suryakumar Yadav, Sanju Samson and Dinesh Karthik as they are immense performers.

With a wicket-keeper rivalry between Dinesh Karthik, Sanju Samson and Rishabh Bandh, the trio are forced to prove their mettle in the first match of the season.

All-rounders: Hardik Pandya, Deepak Hooda, Venkatesh Iyer

Venkatesh Iyer is forced to prove his mettle. There is a chance that he will be sidelined from the team immediately even if he loses a match. With Deepak Hooda and Hardik Pandya in the good books, it is expected that they will be given a chance in the next series despite losing the series. Jadeja’s place is already permanent.

Spinners: Yuvendra Sahal, Ravi Bishnoi, Kuldeep Yadav

Kuldeep Yadav and Sahal are bowling in the 15th season of IPL. Washington Sunder often suffers from injury and the team management has decided to drop him. Akshar Patel and Aswin did not make a good impact either. Thus one of the three is more likely to be the spin partner for Jadeja.

Bowlers: Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Herschelle Patel, Umran Malik, Avesh Khan, D Natarajan

Bumra, Mohammad Shami and Siraj are the main fast bowlers in the Indian team. The rivalry is between Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Hershel and Natarajan. It is said that the best performers will get a place in the T20 World Cup squad. Information has been leaked that Umran Malik is likely to act as a backup player.