IND vs SA 5th T20: ‘This is the proposed XI’ உறுதி 2 changes guaranteed? Captain Bauma will not be participating இத Here is the details!

The South African team is playing in the five-match T20 series against India.

The 5th and final T20 match will be played today at the Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore, with the first four matches ending in a 2-2 draw.

Nomination for the Indian team:

Cricket critics say a change is needed in the Indian squad for the match. The reason is that the Chinnachamy ground in Bangalore is very small in size. Thus, it is risky for both spinners to be leg spinners. Batters are likely to accumulate more runs.

No change:

Thus, if leg-spinners Sahal and Akshar Patel remove Akshar and give off-spinner Deepak Hooda a chance, he can put leg and off-spinners and put pressure on the batsmen. But it is considered that the Indian team is unlikely to make changes as the winning alliance should not be changed.

South African team:

South Africa captain Temba Bauma suffered an injury to his left arm during the last match. The South African team has not yet released definitive information on whether the injury has healed or not.

Thus, Keshav Maharaj is more likely to act as captain today. Kagiso Rabada, who was also ruled out due to injury, is expected to replace Marco Janson.

Proposed Eleven Teams:

Indian XI Team:Ishan Kishan, Rudraj Kejriwal, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Bandh, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Akshar Patel, Hershel Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Avesh Khan, Yuvendra Sahal.

South Africa XI Team: Quinton de Gock, Reeza Hendrix, Twain Pretorius, Van Deer Dushan, David Miller, Klaasin, Keshav Maharaj (captain), Kagiso Rabada, Enrique Norcia, Lungi Nekiti, Samsi.

Get the more latest news updates on Sports