IND vs SA 4th T20: ‘Toss won by South Africa’ … Total 3 changes: This is the Eleven team!

The five-match T20 series between India and South Africa is underway. With the first three matches over, South Africa is leading 2-1.

The fourth match will take place today. South Africa won the toss and elected to bowl first.

Speaking after winning the toss, Bowma said, “The average score on this pitch is 180. When batting second, we think the pitch will be more in favor of the batsmen, ”he said. Speaking further, he added that Quinton de Gock has recovered from injury. Similarly, Marco Janson and Negiti were not included.

There is no change in the Indian team.

Indian XI Team: Ishan Kishan, Rudraj Kejriwal, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Bandh, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Akshar Patel, Hershel Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Avesh Khan, Yuvendra Sahal.

South African XI Team: Temba Bauma, Quinton de Gock, Twain Pretorius, Van Deer Dushan, David Miller, Klaasin, Keshav Maharaj, Marco Janson, Anrik Norkia, Lungi Nekiti, Samsi.

Get the more latest news updates on Sports