IND vs ENG: ‘Training Test’… Indian XI Team Announcement: Place for young wicket-keeper..Test for Shreyas!

The Indian youth team, which recently played in the T20 series against South Africa, is scheduled to travel to Ireland on July 26 and 28 to play in the T20 tournament.

Next, the Indian senior team will travel to England to take part in a Test match (June 1-5) which was postponed last year. The Indian team for this was recently announced.


The Indian team left for England on July 16. Aswin, Rohit Sharma, Shreyas Iyer and Rishabh Bandh Rahul Dravid did not go.

Since the Corona Bio Bubble is not available for the series, it has been suggested that players can travel to England and join the Indian team anytime by the 21st. Accordingly, Rohit Sharma left for England on the 17th. Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Bandh and Rahul Dravid left for England on the 20th, the day after the next South African series.

Aswin is not:

Corona confirmed to spinner Ravichandran Ashwin that he did not leave for England. Is isolated. It has been announced that Aswin will not take part in the practice Test against India, which will be played on June 23 (today) at 3:30 pm against the county team of Langashir. While Corona is determined to goalie in England, he is currently recovering.

4 PeopleAddition:

Thus, it has been announced that the training test will be held as scheduled. It has also been officially announced that Cheteshwar Pujara, Rishabh Bandh, Jaspreet Bhumira and Prasidh Krishna have been included in the Langashir squad for the series against India. Washington Sundar has been ruled out of the Langashir XI squad due to injury sustained during training yesterday.

Indian XI Team Announcement:

It has been announced that the Indian team will take part in the training test. With Rishabh Bandh to play for the county team, young wicketkeeper KS Bharath has been given a chance in the Indian team. Shreyas Iyer is also included. He will be dropped from the squad immediately if he breaks against the usual crack shot during training.

Indian XI Team: Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Hanuma Vihari, KL Bharath, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Tagore, Mohammad Shami, Mohammad Siraj, Umesh Yadav.

Get the more latest news updates on Sports