ENG vs IND 1st T20: Rohit returns, Rituraj has a way out? It could be that both teams are playing 11

England vs India: The Indian team, which is facing defeat in the Test match, is ready for the T20 series. The three-match T20 series between India and England starts on Thursday. The first match of the three-match series will be played on Thursday. The match kicks off at The Rose Bowl, Southampton at 10.30pm. Many senior players have been rested for the first T20 match. The players will play in the second and third T20s. Young players are likely to get a chance in the first match.

Who is comfortable for the first T20 series?
Some players have been rested for the first T20 match. These players will be in the Indian squad for the second T20 match. Virat Kohli, Jaspreet Bumrah, Ravindra Jadeja, Shreyas Iyer and Rishabh Pant have been rested for the first T20 match. Rituraj Gaikwad, Sanju Samson, Rahul Tripathi, Ventkesh Iyer and Arshdeep have been named in the squad for the first T20. & nbsp;

Rohit returns, Rituraj’s way out? – & nbsp;
Rohit Sharma is back in the Indian team. So Rohit Sharma (ROHIT SHARMA) and Ishan Kishan can start the innings. Rituraj Gaikwad can be installed outside. In the middle order, Sanju Samson, Suryakumar Yadav and Hardik Pandya can get a place in the team. In the lower order, Deepak Hooda and Dinesh Karthik could find a place in the playing 11. In bowling, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Hershal Patel, Yujvendra Chahal and Ravi Bishnoi will be in charge. Hardik Pandya and Deepak Hooda can both bowl. Hardik Pandya can also contribute to the bowling. , Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Deepak Hooda, Dinesh Karthik, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Hershal Patel, Yujvendra Chahal, Ravi Bishnoi / Awesh Khan.
England: Jose Butler (captain), Jason Roy, David Malan, Liam Livingstone, Moin Ali, Sam Karan, Chris Jordan, David Wiley, Reese Topley, Time Mills, Matthew Parkinson.

How are the rival teams?
India: Rohit Sharma (captain) , Rahul Tripathi, Rituraj Gaikwad, Suryakumar Yadav, Akshar Patel, Deepak Hooda, Hardik Pandya, Venkatesh Iyer, Dinesh Karthik, Ishan Kishan, Sanju Samson, Arshdeep Singh, Awesh Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Hershal Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Umran Malik, Yujvendra Chahal.

England: Jose Butler (captain), David Malan, Harry Brook, Jason Roy, Liam Livingstone, Moin Ali, Sam Karan, Phil Salt, Chris Jordan, David Wiley, Matt Parkinson, Reese Topley, Richard Gleason, Timel m Lils.

Get the more sports news updates click here