Unbeaten record for Rohit Sharma in IPL 2020 final .. Sentiment too

  • Post category:Cricket News

Mumbai Indians are looking for another title in the IPL. The Mumbai team, which has already reached the final in 2009, 2013, 2015, 2017 and 2019, has won all the finals except 2009 and kissed the title. The team has won all the last four finals played under the captaincy of Rohit Sharma. Another interesting thing is ..? If Rohit Sharma is in the team playing in the IPL final, winning that team title continues to be sentimental.

While Rohit Sharma was in the Deccan Chargers team that played in the 2009 IPL final, it is known that the team won the title that year. Rohit Sharma was not in the Mumbai team that played in the final in 2010. That year, under the captaincy of Sachin Tendulkar, Mumbai entered the ring and lost to Chennai by 22 runs. After that Rohit Sharma, who made his entry into the Mumbai team from the Deccan Chargers, became the captain and gave the team four titles.

The Mumbai Indians continue to top the list of teams that have won the most titles in the 13-year history of the IPL, while the Chennai Super Kings have won three and the Kolkata Knight Riders two. Sunrisers Hyderabad, Deccan Chargers and Rajasthan Royals have won the title once. Rohit Sharma, who is already on record as the captain who has won the most titles .. What if he makes Mumbai laugh in today’s match ..? That record is going to get even better.

Read in Telugu

Leave a Reply