TRL vs SPN LIVE Score: Supernovas gave the Trailblazers a target of 147 runs, Attapattu 67 runs

  • Post category:Cricket News

The third match of the Women’s T20 Challenge is being played between the Trailblazers and Supernovas in Sharjah. Till now both these teams have played one match each. The Trailblazers beat Velocity by 9 wickets, while the Supernovas team lost to Velocity. In the match, the Supernovas won the toss against the Trailblazers, picking the batting. He scored 146 for the loss of 6 wickets. Atapattu scored 67 runs for him.

Atapattu’s Fifty, Century of Supernovas
Opener Chamari Attapattu has scored an unbeaten 55 in 43 balls. On the other hand, Harmanpreet Kaur is supporting her by scoring 5 runs. During this, the wicket of Priya Poonia (30) fell, which went to Salma Khatoon’s account. Supernovas after 15 overs: 103/1

Supernovas 80/0 after 10 overs
Supernovas have taken great advantage of a good start. He has scored 80 runs without losing any wickets till the end of 10 overs. Atapattu has scored an unbeaten 43 off 30 balls while Priya is unbeaten after scoring 25 runs in 30 balls.

Supernovas 43/0 after 5 overs
Supernovas has made a dhansu debut. He has not scored 43 in 5 overs without loss of any wicket. Interestingly, Priya has scored just 3 runs in 12 balls, while Attapattu has scored 28 runs in 18 balls. Both are unbeaten.

Supernovas innings started
Supernovas’ innings has begun. Priya Poonia and C. Attapattu are at the crease. The first over was the first Goswami.

Let us tell you that three teams are participating in it Supernovas, Trailblazers and Velocity. Their captains are Harmanpreet Kaur, Smriti Mandhana and Mithali Raj respectively. Apart from India, cricketers from England, South Africa, Sri Lanka, West Indies, Bangladesh and New Zealand will be part of it.

Women’s T20 Challenge Schedule

  • First match, 04 November 2020: Supernovas vs Velocity, Sharjah
  • Second match, 05 November 2020: Valocity vs Trailblazers, Sharjah
  • Third match, 07 November 2020: Trailblazers vs Supernovas, Sharjah
  • Fourth match, 09 November 2020: Final, Sharjah (7:30 pm)

Read in Hindi

Leave a Reply