SRH vs RCB IPL 2020 LIVE SCORE: Hyderabad won the toss, decided to bowl first

  • Post category:Cricket News

Abu Dhabi
Virat Kohli-led Royal Challengers Bangalore team reached the playoffs on the basis of better runrate despite losing four consecutive matches, but if they are to retain their title hopes then win against Sunrisers Hyderabad in the Eliminator today. Will be. Hyderabad, on the other hand, were at one time out of the playoff race, but managed to win the last three matches and made it to the last four. Hyderabad have won the toss and decided to bowl first.


MI vs DC LIVE: first qualifier in Mumbai and Delhi, see live scorecard of the match here

Hit pair of Warner-Saha
At the start of the tournament, the pair of David Warner and Johnny Bairstow gave a bang. As Bairstow strayed from the rhythm in the middle matches, Hyderabad adopted Wriddhiman Saha as Warner’s new partner. No goal has been difficult for the team since this pair has been formed. Both shared a 107-run partnership against Delhi and 151 against Mumbai. Warner has so far scored 529 runs in 14 matches while Saha proved 184 by three matches to prove that the team management had missed the opening match.

Number game
Devdutt Padikkal, the opener of Royal Challengers Bangalore, has put 51 fours in this IPL. Sunrisers captain David Warner has 49 fours so far, Sandeep Sharma has dismissed Virat Kohli 7 times, which is the record for most dismissals in any tournament. In this match too, Virat will be on Sandeep’s target.

Face to face
Total Matches: 17
SRH Won: 9
RCB won: 7
No Result: 1

Expected Playing XI
RCB: Devdutt Padikkal, Josh Philippi, Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Washington Sundar, Chris Morris, Gurkeerat Singh, Shivam Dubey, Yuzvendra Chahal, Isuru Udana, Mohammad Siraj.

SRH: David Warner (Captain), Wriddhiman Saha, Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Vijay Shankar, Abdul Samad, Jason Holder, Rashid Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Sandeep Sharma, T Natarajan.

image (5)

Read in Hindi

Leave a Reply