IPL 2020: Orange Cap, Purple Cap .. Which awards will go to whom ..?

  • Post category:Cricket News

Mumbai Indians won the IPL 2020 final. Boult in bowling, Rohit excelled in batting .. won easily by five wickets. This is the fifth consecutive IPL cup for the Mumbai Indians, who have won the title for the second year in a row. Rohit has won five IPL titles in a way that is not possible for anyone else in IPL history.

Ovaipu Kovid is scared .. The league, which was organized in Bio Bubble అత్యంత amidst the highest precautions in the UAE .. was successful compared to previous seasons. Let’s see who has won which awards this season ..

* IPL 2020 Champions – Mumbai Indians
* Man of the Final – Trent Boult
* Emerging Player – Devdat Padikkal
* Fair Play Award – Mumbai Indians
* Game Changer – KL Rahul
* Super Striker – Kieran Pollard (191.42 strike rate this season)
* Highest sixes – Ishan Kishan (30 sixes)
* Power Player – Trent Boult (15 wickets in Power Play)
* Purple Cap – Kagiso Rabada (30 wickets)
* Orange Cap – KL Rahul (670)
* Most Valuable Player – Jofra Archer

Read in Telugu

Leave a Reply