IPL 2020 Final: Delhi Capitals winning the toss, see the playing-XI of both teams

  • Post category:Cricket News

Delhi Capitals captain Shreyas Iyer decided to bat first in the Indian Premier League (IPL) final against Mumbai Indians by winning the toss here on Tuesday. Delhi has not made any changes in their team. Mumbai fast bowler Trent Boult is fit and retained in the playing XI.

He was injured in the last match. Mumbai has made a change in their team, replacing Jayant Yadav in the playing eleven in place of spinner Rahul Chahar. Defending champions Mumbai Indians have a chance to lift the trophy for the fifth time, while the Delhi Capitals are desperate to win the title for the first time.

Playing xi
Mumbai Indians:
Quinton de Kock (wicketkeeper), Rohit Sharma (captain), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishaan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Karen Pollard, Krunal Pandya, James Pattinson, Trent Boult, Jayant, Jasprit Bumrah.

Delhi Capitals: Shikhar Dhawan, Marcus Stoinis, Ajinkya Rahane, Shreyas Iyer (captain), Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Shimron Hetmyer, Praveen Dubey, Akshar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Enrique Nortje.

Read in Hindi

Leave a Reply