IPL 2020 Final: According to these three .. Delhi is the winner!

  • Post category:Cricket News

With Mumbai Indians in IPL 2020 final Delhi Capitals Will face. In a few hours (November 10) the two teams will battle it out in Dubai. This is the first time Delhi Capitals have reached the IPL final. Mumbai Indians have reached the final five times in the past and won the cup four times. Mumbai Indians beat Delhi in Qualifier 1 along with two league matches this season.

If Delhi wants to win over Mumbai Indians in the final, all the players led by Shreyas Iyer will have to play well for power. Delhi is gearing up to unveil the 13-year-old wait. Delhi has less experienced players compared to Mumbai. But all three sentiments are in favor of Delhi.

The IPL started in 2008. A new team becomes the champion every leap year. Rajasthan won in 2008. Kolkata won over Chennai in 2012. Sunrisers Hyderabad won the cup in 2016. According to this trend, a new champion is expected in 2020 as well.

Mumbai Indians have won the IPL title the most times. The team, which has won the title four times so far, has yet to win the cup next year. The Mumbai team won in 2013, 2015, 2017, 2019. It is noteworthy that all these are odd numbers. In the 2010 IPL final, the team defeated Chennai by 22 runs.

Mumbai Indians are not even number one in the year. Rohit Sharma also did not win the T20 trophy. In 2007, India won the first T20 World Cup under Dhoni. Rohit is a member of that team. Rohit, who played for the Deccan Chargers in 2009, won his first IPL title. India beat Sri Lanka in the final of the 2014 T20 World Cup. This is the first time in just one year that the Mumbai Indians, led by Rohit Sharma, have reached the IPL final.

Read in Telugu

Leave a Reply