India Vs Australia LIVE: Big shock to Australia, David Warner dismissed for 5 runs

The third Test match is being played in Sydney between the Indian team and Australia. Australia won the toss and decided to bat. Team India will bowl. Will Pukowski is going to debut for the Australia team from this test match. After losing the first Test match in Adelaide, the Indian team won the second Test match played in Melbourne to equalize the four-match Test series 1-1.

David Warner and Will Pukowski, who came to open for Australia, could not give the team a good start. Warner was bowled out by Cheteshwar Pujara on a personal score of 5 off Mohammad Siraj, bowling Indian fast bowler in 3 overs. At this time the Australian team’s story was only 6 runs.

India has decided to play five bowlers in the third Test match. Navdeep Saini will make his Test debut at SCG. He has been brought into the squad in place of Umesh Yadav, who was injured in the second Test. In the team, Rohit has returned in place of Mayank.

AUS vs IND: The ghost of Sydney Test and controversies, even today it hurts the hearts of Kangaroos

Controversy happened just before the match
The Indian team, however, has been in controversy as five of its players were accused of allegedly breaking bio-security protocols. A video of five Indian players eating food inside a restaurant in Melbourne went viral. After this, the BCCI and Cricket Australia had put a check on it. The Indian team has selected these five to four players in the team for the third Test match.

Video: Sydney is a paradise for Indian batsmen, make tehelka, see full record

Teams …
Indian team: Ajinkya Rahane (captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jaspreet Bumrah, Mohammad Siraj and Navdeep Saini.

Rohit returns to Team India for third Test match against Australia, Saini’s debut

Australia (probable): Tim Paine (captain), Sean Abbott, Pat Cummins, Cameron Green, Marcus Harris, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Moises Henriques, Marnus Labushan, Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Nasser, James Pattinson, Will Pukowski, Steve Smith, Michelle Stark, Michelle Swepson, Matthew Wade, David Warner.