IND vs AUS 3rd Test: Indian team announcement for the third Test against Australia .. Two changes

India on Wednesday announced the final squad for the third Test against Australia in Sydney starting on Thursday. Opener Rohit Sharma re-entered the squad with two changes. Fast bowler Navdeep Saini got a chance. Navdeep Saini, who impressed in the IPL 2020 season, is going to play in Tests for India for the first time. Fast bowler Umesh Yadav has been ruled out of the series with a hamstring injury while opener Mayank Agarwal has been sacked. With that, Rohit Sharma and Navdeep Saini came in to replace them.

India final for Sydney Test: Ajinkya Rahane (captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Shubhman Gill, Chateshwar Pujara, Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jaspreet Bumraj, Mahm,

Mayank Agarwal, who scored only 17, 9 in both innings in the first Test at Adelaide .. then disappointed with 0, 5 in the Melbourne Test. With that .. hunted him down Teamindia Management gave Rohit Sharma a chance as the opener. Rohit Sharma, who missed the first two Tests of the four-Test series, will play his first match on Australian soil in the latest tour.

Australia won the Adelaide Test by 8 wickets, while Team India won the Melbourne Test by 8 wickets to tie the series at 1-1. With that .. the match will be interesting as the team that won the Sydney Test will have the lead.