Australia vs India 3rd Test Sydney Weather update: rain may occur on the first day of Sydney Test, know the full update of the weather

The third Test match in Sydney between the Indian team and Australia is to be played from Thursday. After losing the first Test match in Adelaide, the Indian team won the second Test match played in Melbourne to equalize the four-match Test series 1-1. Cricket fans may be disappointed about the Sydney Test, as the weather forecast may rain on the first day of the match.

According to reports, light rain is forecast on Thursday morning. The temperature here can be 19 to 23 degree Celsius. There is a 60% chance of rain on the first day of Sydney test. It may be that after the first one or two hours, the sky can be lightly cloudy with sunshine. It has been raining almost every day for the past one week.

AUS vs IND: The ghost of Sydney Test and controversies, even today it hurts the hearts of Kangaroos

It is noteworthy that India has decided to play five bowlers in the third Test match. Navdeep Saini will make his Test debut at SCG. He has been brought into the squad in place of Umesh Yadav, who was injured in the second Test. In the team, Rohit has returned in place of Mayank.

Video: Sydney is a paradise for Indian batsmen, make tehelka, see full record

Controversy happened just before the match
The Indian team, however, has been in controversy as five of its players were accused of allegedly breaking bio-security protocols. A video of five Indian players eating food inside a restaurant in Melbourne went viral. After this, the BCCI and Cricket Australia had put a check on it. The Indian team has selected these five to four players in the team for the third Test match.

AUS vs IND: Did Indian players really eat beef?

Teams …
Indian team:
Ajinkya Rahane (captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jaspreet Bumrah, Mohammad Siraj and Navdeep Saini.

Australia (probable):
Tim Paine (captain), Sean Abbott, Pat Cummins, Cameron Green, Marcus Harris, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Moises Henriques, Marnus Labushane, Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Nasser, James Pattinson, Will Pukowski, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson , Matthew Wade, David Warner.