Australia batting first in Brisbane Test .. 4 changes in the Indian team

  • Post category:Cricket News

Australia captain Tim Payne, who won the toss in the fourth Test against India in Brisbane on Friday, opted to bat. India and Australia have already won another match in the four-Test series and one match ended in a draw. In this context .. It is clear who is the winner of the series with the Brisbane Test. The Indian team, on the other hand, went into the ring with four changes due to injuries. But .. Australia made a change in the final squad.

Ravindra Jadeja, Hanuma Vihari, Ravichandran Ashwin and Jaspreet Bumra, who were injured in the third Test at Sydney last Monday, have been ruled out of the match. Washington Sunder, Mayank Agarwal, Shardul Thakur, T.K. Natarajan got the chance. This is the first Test match in the career of Natarajan and Sundar. On the other hand, the young Australian opener Pakoski was injured. He was replaced by Marcus Harris in the final squad.

Australia won the first Test by 8 wickets in Adelaide. India won the second Test by 8 wickets in Melbourne. The Sydney Test match then ended in a draw.

India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane (c), Mayank Agarwal, Rishabh Pant (w), Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Siraj, T Natarajan

Australia (Playing XI): David Warner, Marcus Harris, Marnus Labuschagne, Steven Smith, Matthew Wade, Cameron Green, Tim Paine (w / c), Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon, Josh Hazlewood