Award List IPL 2022: Which player won which awards in IPL 2022, see the full list here

Ahmedabad: Gujarat Titans has won the title of IPL 2022. In the final match, Gujarat defeated Rajasthan Royals (GT vs RR) by 7 wickets. Batting first, Rajasthan scored just 130 runs. Gujarat chased down the target on the first ball of the 19th over. In this season, many players have performed amazingly with the ball and the bat. Read here which player got the major award of this season.

Jos Buttler gets 6 awards
Rajasthan Royals wicketkeeper batsman Jos Buttler won a total of 6 awards. Butler’s bat scored the highest 863 runs in this season. Due to his batting, the Rajasthan team reached the final. In the final match also, he played the biggest innings for his team, but due to lack of support from any other player, his team lost.

Awards received in IPL 2022

  • Emerging Player of the Season: Umran Malik
  • Most Sixes Of The Season: Jos Buttler
  • Super Striker Of The Season: Dinesh Karthik
  • Game Changer Of The Season: Jos Buttler
  • Spirit of Cricket: Gujarat Titans and Rajasthan Royals
  • Power Player Of The Season: Jos Buttler
  • Fastest Ball Of The Season: Lockie Ferguson
  • Most Fours Of The Season: Jos Buttler
  • Purple Cap: Yuzvendra Chahal
  • Orange Cap: Jos Buttler
  • Catch Of The Season: Evin Lewis
  • Most Valuable Player Of The Season: Jos Buttler