Maharashtra Gram Panchayat result: Results of 238 gram panchayats of Maharashtra, Shinde-Fadnavis government passed in the first examination

Mumbai: The results of the elections held for 238 gram panchayats in 15 districts of Maharashtra are out. Eknath Shinde- Devendra Fadnavis seems to be passing in their first examination after forming the government. Shinde faction and BJP have won in Aurangabad, Pune and Ahmednagar. While Uddhav Thackeray’s Shiv Sena has won in Jalgaon and Solapur. Candidates have already been elected unopposed in 33 out of 271 gram panchayats of Maharashtra.

Maharashtra Gram Panchayat results so far-
Shinde faction has not got a single seat in 24 gram panchayat seats of Jalgaon.

Shiv Sena has won all the 7 seats of Chinchpur Panchayat of Solapur. defeated BJP.

In the 6 out of 7 gram panchayats of Paithan tehsil of Aurangabad, the people of the Sandipan Bhumre camp of Shinde faction have won. In Aurangabad itself, Shinde faction MLA Abdul Sattar has also captured all the panchayat seats. There was no effect even after the meetings of Aaditya Thackeray.

Shinde faction has also won in Pune’s Purandar. Panchayat elections were held at two places here.

The BJP of Ahmednagar has captured three panchayats of Karjat, giving dust to the NCP.

Input: Avinash Pandey

Get the more latest news updates on Politics