Punjab Election 2022: Aam Aadmi Party released seventh list of candidates, Lali Majithia will be the candidate from Majitha

Aam Aadmi Party on Monday released the seventh list of its five candidates in view of the Punjab Assembly elections. Sukhjinder Raj Singh Lali Majithia, who joined the party two days back, has been made a candidate from Majitha assembly constituency. Dr. Ajay Gupta has been given ticket from Amritsar Central. The party has fielded Dr. Kashmir Singh Sohal from Tarn Taran, Surinder Singh Sodhi from Jalandhar Cantt and Dr. Baljit Kaur from Malout.

Leave a Comment