Ncp National Executive: NCP National Executive announced; Who got the place?

Mumbai: NCP announced its National Executive today. In this, some old office bearers have been given dutch. Some new faces have also been given a chance. In the national convention of NCP party held in Delhi on September 10 and 11, Sharad Pawar  He was again unanimously elected as the National President. In the new executive, Nawab Malik has been appointed and former minister Jitendra Awad has been included. Jitendra Awad has been given the responsibility of the post of National General Secretary.  

The National Executive of the Nationalist Congress Party has been announced today. Congratulations to all the newly appointed office bearers and best wishes for the future!#NCPNationalCommittee

— NCP (@NCPspeaks) September 16, 2022

As per the new executive, Rajiv Jha, Hemant Takle, Satchidanand Singh, Brijmohan Srivastava, Rajendra Jain have been appointed as National Secretary. Besides  General Secretary, National Spokesperson and In-charge Media of Narendra Verma as Spokesperson, Brijmohan Srivastava National Secretary and Spokesperson, Dheeraj Sharma National President NCP Youth Congress and Spokesperson, Ms. Sonia Dohan National President NCP and Spokesperson Seema Malik National General Secretary, NCP Mahila Congress and Spokesman Clyde Crasto, National Spokesman has been appointed.

National Officers 
1. Sharad Pawar – National President
2.  Praful Patel – National Vice President
3.  Sunil Tatkare – National General Secretary
4. Yogananda Shastri – National General Secretary
5. K. K. Sharma – National General Secretary
6. PP Mohammad Faisal – National General Secretary
7.  Narendra Verma – National General Secretary
8. Jitendra Awad – National General Secretary
9. Y. P. Trivedi – National Treasurer
10. S. R. Kohli – Permanent Secretary 

Get the more Maharashtra news updates