BJP Loksabha Mission 45: BJP’s Mission 45 for Lok Sabha begins in Maharashtra, BJP’s special eye on Sharad Pawar’s strongholds

Mumbai : Upcoming For the Lok Sabha Election (Loksabha Election 2024) BJP has tightened its waist. BJP has paid special attention to Baramati, which is dominated by Pawar. Union Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman will visit Baramati for three days between August 16 and 18. He will review the organizational status and work in Baramati Lok Sabha Constituency.

Maharashtra Under which Nirmala Sitharaman will go to Baramati. Union Minister of State for Home Affairs Ajay Kumar Mishra will visit Ratnagiri and Sindhudurg Lok Sabha constituencies from August 11 to 13."text-align: justify;">Chandrasekhar Bawankule is the convenor for BJP’s Mission 45. The central leadership of BJP has selected 16 constituencies. Ten of those constituencies are dominated by Shiv Sena. 

Which seats will BJP focus on?

Buldhana, Chandrapur, Hingoli, Aurangabad, Palghar, Kalyan, South Central Mumbai, South Mumbai, Raigad, Baramati, Shirur, Shirdi, Satara, Ratnagiri-Sindhudurg, Kolhapur and Hatkanangle

Who is BJP’s flag bearer for Lok Sabha Mission 45?  
BJP has selected 12 prominent leaders for this mission.  The math is that each leader has two Lok Sabha constituencies. Ashish Shelar, Raosaheb Danve, Sudhir Mungantiwar, Vinod Tawde are the main leaders. 

  South Central Mumbai – Prasad Lad South Mumbai – Sanjay Upadhyay Kalyan – Sanjay Kelkar Palghar – Narendra Pawar
Ratnagiri-Sindhudurg – Ashish Shelar 
Hingoli – Rana Jagjit Singh

Buldana – Anil Bonde
Shirdi – Rahul Aher,  

Kolhapur – Suresh Halvankar, 

Hatkanangle – Gopichand Padalkar  

BJP is well geared up for the Lok Sabha elections. Devendra Fadnavis has given instructions that every scheme of Modi should be brought to the common people. Now it will be important to see how other parties do their math.

Get the more Maharashtra news updates