Where BJP got hurt in 2018, ‘Mission 103’ launched to fill that wound, know what it is

Where BJP got hurt in 2018, ‘Mission 103’ launched to fill that wound, know what it is

There are only about seven months left in the assembly elections (MP vidhan sabha chunav 2023) in Madhya Pradesh. In such a situation, BJP and Congress have started election campaign. The BJP’s target is the seats where the party had faced defeat in the 2018 assembly elections. The lost seats have been named as ‘aspirational assemblies’. Under this, BJP state president VD Sharma started the booth expansion campaign from Bhopal on Tuesday. VD Sharma along with Raghunandan Sharma, senior leader of the Central Legislative Assembly, went to the booth riding a bullet. During this, he reached booth number-242 of Bhopal and interacted with the booth workers.

Not only this, digital registration of the workers present there was also done. The aim of the BJP is that imbibing the motto ‘Let’s go to the booth’, the 12 thousand expansionists of the party will together make every booth digital and empowered. The aim of the BJP is to target the booths by running a booth expansion campaign in the assembly seats which have been a stronghold of the Congress for a long time so that the party can emerge strong here. Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan, State Organization General Secretary of BJP, State President and all office bearers will participate in this campaign.

The campaign will run till March 24

Talking to the media, the BJP president said that from March 14 to 24, the entire BJP would be at the booths of Madhya Pradesh. He told that the resolution of Union Minister Shah is to bring 51% vote share in each booth. That’s why we have launched a campaign at the state level. In these 10 days, the Bharatiya Janata Party will fulfill the dream of the Prime Minister.

33% women in booth’s team

The party has now planned to add women voters to the organization as well. Under this, 33% women will be kept in the team of each booth.

who went where

Under Booth Expansion Campaign-2, Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan reached Bhopal North assembly constituency. At the same time, State President VD Sharma Bhopal Central and State Organization General Secretary Hitanand Sharma have got the responsibility of Junnardev. National General Secretary Kailash Vijayvargiya went to Barwah.

What is ‘Mission 103’?

Assembly elections were held in the state in the year 2018, in which BJP lost 103 seats by a very narrow margin. Most of these seats come from the reserved category. That is, it has been reserved for the Scheduled Tribes. Now in the elections to be held in the year 2023, the party wants to snatch these seats from the Congress. BJP has named these seats as ‘Aspirational Assembly’.

These are 103 aspiring assemblies

Bhopal North, Bhopal South-West, Bhopal Central, Biaora, Rajgarh, Khilchipur, Susner, Agar, Shajapur, Kalapipal, Sonkachh, Burhanpur, Bhikangaon, Barwah, Maheshwar, Kasrawad, Khargone, Bhagwanpura, Sendhwa, Rajpur, Pansemal, Alirajpur, Jhabua , Thandla, Petlavad, Sardarpur, Gandhwani, Kukshi, Manawar, Dharmapuri, Depalpur, Indore-1, Rau, Nagda, Tarana, Ghattiya, Badnagar, Sailana, Alot, Bhind, Lahar, Gohad, Gwalior East, Sheopur, Sabalgarh, Sumavali, Morena, Chhatarpur, Bijawar, Patharia, Damoh, Gunaur, Chitrakoot, Raigaon, Satna, Sinhawal, Kotma, Pushparajgarh, Badwara, Bargi, Jabalpur East, Jabalpur North, Jabalpur West, Shahpura, Dindori, Bichiya, Niwas, Baihar, Lanji, Varasivni , Katangi, Barghat, Lakhnadon, Gotegaon, Tendukheda, Gadarwara, Junnardeo, Amarwada, Chaurai, Sausar, Chhindwara, Parasia, Pandhurna, Multai, Betul, Dimni, Gwalior South, Bhitarwar, Dabra, Sevda, Karera, Maharajpur, Rajnagar, Ghoradongri, Bhainsdehi, Udaipura, Vidisha, Pichor, Chachoda, Raghogarh, Chanderi, Deori and Banda.
Report: Deepak Rai
read this also
BJP eyes on 48 percent voters before MP Elections, know what is Shivraj Singh Chouhan’s master plan

Get the latest more Madhya Pradesh news updates