SP released new list of 39 candidates, ticket to Gayatri Prasad Prajapati’s wife from Amethi

Lucknow: Samajwadi Party released its list of 39 candidates on Tuesday night. In this list, candidates have been announced for Pratapgarh, Etawah, Allahabad, Amethi, Rae Bareli assembly seats. Among them, a candidate has also been fielded against Raghuraj Pratap Singh alias Raja Bhaiya. Apart from this, Maharajji Prajapati, wife of former minister Gayatri Prasad Prajapati, who is serving a life sentence, has been given ticket from Amethi. Till some time ago, such hoardings were put up on the surrounding walls in Amethi, on one side the picture of SP chief Akhilesh Yadav and on the other hand the picture of Maharaji, wife of former minister Gayatri Prajapati, who was in jail. Gayatri Prajapati’s picture was also put in the middle. It was written that your valuable vote will bring justice to ‘son of Amethi’ (Gayatri Prajapati). Since then it is believed that Gayatri’s wife is a strong contender for SP ticket from Amethi seat.

Here is the list of candidates:
1. Amit Gaurav Titu from Marhra seat of Etah 2. Divya Gangwar from Bisalpur seat of Pilibhit 3. Anil Verma from Laharpur seat of Sitapur 4. Manoj Rajvanshi from Misrikh seat of Sitapur 5. Sunil Kumar Lala from Kasta seat of Lakhimpur 6. Hardoi Usha Verma from Sandi seat of 7. Padma Shri Jagdish Prasad from Salon seat of Rae Bareli 8. Rachna Kori from Jagdishpur seat of Amethi 9. Rakesh Pratap Singh from Gauriganj seat of Amethi 10. Maharajji Prajapati from Amethi seat 11. Anoop Sanda from Sultanpur seat 12. Arun Verma from Sultanpur’s Sadar seat 13. Santosh Pandey from Sultanpur’s Lambhua seat 14. Bhagelu Ram from Kadipur seat of Sultanpur 15. Sarvesh Shakya from Etawah seat 16. Rachna Singh from Bilhaur seat of Kanpur Rural 17. Govindnagar of Kanpur Nagar Samrat Vikas from seat 18. Mamta Tiwari from Kidwainagar seat of Kanpur Nagar 19. Ram Prakash Prajapati from Hamirpur seat 20. Ramtirath Paramhans from Khaga seat of Fatehpur 21. Gulshan Yadav from Kunda seat of Pratapgarh 22. Ram Singh Patel from Patti seat of Pratapgarh 23. Vinod Dubey from Raniganj seat of Pratapgarh 24. Inderjit Saroj from Manjhanpur seat of Kaushambi 25. Ilaha Later Geeta Pasi from Soraon seat 26. Hakim Chandra Bind from Handia seat of Allahabad 27. Sandeep Patel from Meja seat of Allahabad 28. Ujjwal Raman Singh from Karchana seat of Allahabad 29. Sandeep Yadav from Allahabad North seat 30. Bara seat of Allahabad Ajay Munna from Koraon seat of Allahabad 31. Ramdev Nidar from Koraon seat of Allahabad 32. Awadhesh Prasad from Milkipur seat of Ayodhya 33. Pawan Pandey from Ayodhya seat 34. Madhuri Verma from Nanpara seat of Bahraich 35. Yasir Shah from Bahraich seat 36. Payagpur seat of Bahraich Mukesh Shrivastava from Gonda 37. Suraj Singh from Gonda seat 38. Baijnath Dubey from Katrabazar seat of Gonda 39. Yogesh Pratap Singh from Colonelganj seat of Gonda

Leave a Comment