Apna Dal released the list of star campaigners, 15 names including Anupriya and Ashish included

Sandeep Tiwari, Lucknow: There is only a short time left for the Uttar Pradesh assembly elections. The first phase of polling will begin in the state from February 10. In this regard, BJP’s ally (S) has released the list of names of their star campaigners. In the list released on Tuesday, 15 names including Apna Dal’s national president, Ashish Patel and Dr Jamuna Prasad Saroj have been included. Those who will campaign in favor of the candidates of the party. Anupriya Patel, Ashish Patel, Dr. Jamuna Prasad Saroj, Neel Ratan Singh Patel, Pakori Lal, RB Singh Patel, Awadh Naresh Verma, Rekha Verma, Rajkumar Pal, Ajit Singh Baisla, Mahesh Chaudhary, Mohammad Vakil, Ahmed Khan Mansoori, Zaki-ul-Naseer Nadim Ashraf has been made the star campaigner. In fact, in view of the third wave of Corona, the Election Commission has banned the rallies. Only teams of 5-5 people are allowed to campaign by landing on the ground.

BJP and Congress had released the list
On Monday, the Congress party released the list of its star campaigners. It has included 30 names including Sonia Gandhi, Manmohan Singh, Rahul Gandhi, Priyanka Gandhi Vadra and Ajay Kumar Lallu. On Wednesday, BJP also released the list. Many names are included in this including Prime Minister Narendra Modi, BJP National President JP Nadda, Defense Minister Rajnath Singh, Home Minister Amit Shah. Due to the increasing cases of Kovid, the Election Commission had currently banned the rallies and election campaign till 22 January. After this, this ban has been extended till January 30.

Leave a Comment