Preparations for a setback for Sachin Pilot? Minister supporting Gehlot said – anyone will become CM in 102 MLA

There is a tremendous political turmoil in Rajasthan. Ashok Gehlot is in the race for the post of National President of Congress. At the same time, his supporters are busy preparing to give a blow to MLA Sachin Pilot. According to sources, these supporters do not want the name of the new CM to emerge from those who had rebelled against Gehlot in July 2020. Supporters of Ashok Gehlot are gathering at the residence of MLA Minister Shanti Kumar Dhariwal. Partap Singh Khacharia, a minister in the Gehlot government, asked why the new chief minister could not be among the 102 MLAs who supported the government at the time of political instability. The indications are clear that the MLAs do not agree at all on the name of Sachin Pilot. They say that in the event of Sachin Pilot becoming the CM, this MLA can also resign.

Will ‘flying’ be difficult for the pilot? Big indication from the statement of Gehlot supporters
Gehlot had indicated a change

Not only this, Khacharia also accused the BJP that it wants to topple the Rajasthan government. At the same time, Ashok Gehlot said that in the meeting to be held in the evening, the legislature parties will pass a one-line resolution that they have full faith in the decision of the party president. However, the meeting could not start till the time of writing this news. Gehlot said that he has been in this constitutional post for 40 years. Now the new generation should get a chance. In such gestures, but he has accepted that the Chief Minister has to be changed in Rajasthan. Gehlot said these things after visiting Tanot Mata temple.

Complete arrangements for MLAs

Significantly, there are indications that the high command has made up its mind to make Sachin Pilot the new Chief Minister of Rajasthan. Gehlot faction became fully active as soon as this signal was received. This group is gathered at the house of Minister Shantilal Dhariwal. There are many big names in this faction and all of them in one voice demand that anyone except Sachin Pilot be made the Chief Minister. Full arrangements have also been made here for all these MLAs. It was also claimed that bus arrangements have also been made for all of them to take them to the meeting.

many big names involved

A large number of MLAs have reached Shanti Dhariwal’s residence. According to sources, the ministers and legislators who reached here include Dr. Mahesh Joshi, Mahendrajit Singh Malviya, Dr. BD Kalla, Minister Ramlal Jat, Shakuntala Rawat, Govind Meghwal, Ashok Chandna, Sanyam Lodha, Rafiq Khan, Mahadev Singh Khandela, Gopal Meena, Manju Meghwal, Laxman Meena, Amin Khan, Alok Beniwal, Deepchand Khairia, Mahendra Chaudhary, Rohit Bohra, JP Chandelia, Nagraj Meena, Vinod Chaudhary, Mevaram Jain, Rajendra Pareek, Amit Chachan, Gurmeet Singh Kunnar, Preeti Singh, Gangadevi Dhariwal’s residence Arrive.

Get the more latest news updates