Mamta Banerjee got 92 and Amit Shah got 93 numbers; Names of many leaders in Bengal TET result

Everyone is surprised to see the names of those who have cleared the TET exam conducted by the West Bengal Board of Primary Education (WBBPE). The names of leaders like Mamta Banerjee, Amit Shah, Shubhendu Adhikari are also included in the merit list. After the matter came to light, the board has ordered an inquiry. Let us tell you that the name of Board Chairman Gautam Paul is also included in the merit list. He said that full details will be given once the investigation report is received. Let us tell you that along with Partha Chatterjee, Pushpa’s name is also included in the merit list.

WBBPE last Friday released its score card along with the names of 1,25,000 candidates who have qualified for TET. The names of several politicians are on the 1,832 pages uploaded on the official website of the board. Amit Shah’s roll number is 075020639, who has got 93 numbers. This name is listed as OBC candidate. Mamta Banerjee has got 92 marks. At the same time, Abhishek Banerjee has got 96 and Subhendu Adhikari has got 100 marks. Sujan Chakraborty has got 99 and Dilip Ghosh has got 84 marks.

The board chairman said the controversy was created with a political motive to defame the state.

Job seekers say there were many confusing things in the list of 2014 TET qualifiers. On Monday, some candidates reached the board office to clear the confusion. A candidate from Thakurpukur said she knew she had not qualified, but saw her name in the list. Another candidate said that his score was not correct. Paul told them that they would have to submit applications mentioning their issues. If found genuine, the board will take necessary action.

Get the more latest news updates