Maharashtra Politics: Uddhav Group asks Deputy Speaker to cancel membership of 12 rebel MLAs, Shinde faction gave this answer

Image Source : FILE PHOTO
Maharashtra Politics

Maharashtra Politics: Along with the rivalry between Uddhav Thackeray’s Shiv Sena and the rebel MLAs of Shiv Sena sitting in Guwahati, the round of accusations is also going on. Shiv Sena wrote a letter to the Deputy Speaker of Maharashtra. Through this letter, action has been demanded against the rebel MLAs who do not attend the legislature party meeting as per the constitution. On the other hand, a letter was also written on behalf of Shinde faction to the Deputy Speaker. In this letter it was said that Uddhav should not teach them the law. They also know the law. We are followers of Balasaheb. We know that the whip is not known in the legislature party meeting, only the party can issue the whip for the assembly.

Political developments in Maharashtra are changing rapidly after the rebellion of Shiv Sena leader Eknath Shinde. Shiv Sena leader Ajay Choudhary, who has been made the new Legislature Party leader in place of Eknath Shinde, wrote to the Deputy Speaker of the Maharashtra Assembly and took action against the rebel MLAs of the Shinde faction camping in Guwahati for not attending the Legislature Party meeting. demanded. Meanwhile, the process of Shiv Sena MLAs reaching Radisson Hotel in Guwahati via Surat continued yesterday. At the same time, two independent MLAs also reached Guwahati. After Ajay Chaudhary’s letter, a counter letter was also written on behalf of Eknath Shinde to the Deputy Speaker of Maharashtra Legislative Assembly.

The matter reached the Deputy Speaker

Shiv Sena MP Arvind Sawant told in Mumbai that the Uddhav faction has filed a petition before the Deputy Speaker and demanded that the assembly membership of 12 rebel MLAs be canceled. Because he did not attend the legislature party meeting. A notice was issued before the meeting, in which it was said that if the MLAs who went to Guwahati did not attend the meeting, then constitutional action would be taken against them. Some MLAs did not come on this, while some gave unnecessary reasons.

Demand to disqualify these MLAs

Eknath Shinde, Prakash Surve, Tanaji Sawanto, Mahesh Shinde, Abdul Sattari, Sandeep Bhumre, Bharat Gogawale, Sanjay Shirsato, Yamini Yadav, Anil Babri, Balaji Devdas, Lata Chaudhary.

Rebel leaders’ reply letter – Shinde is the leader of our legislature party

In response to the letter of Shiv Sena Legislature Party leader Ajay Chaudhary, a counter letter was also written on behalf of the Shinde faction to the Deputy Speaker. 37 rebel MLAs of Shiv Sena wrote a letter to the Deputy Speaker. It has been announced through this letter that by writing a letter to him, it has been announced that Eknath Shinde will remain their leader in the House. He is still the leader of the party’s legislature party. Along with this, it was also written in the letter that Bharatshet Gogawale should be appointed as Chief Whip. This letter has the signatures of 37 MLAs.

Want to more latest news updates click here