Bihar exit poll 2020 seat wise projection bjp congress jdu rjd Bihar vidhan Sabha

  • Post category:Latest News

Sat, 07 Nov 2020 09:03 PM

Government of Grand Alliance in Bihar: India Today-Axis My India

According to India Today Axis My India, if the Grand Alliance can win 150 seats in Bihar, the NDA can get 80 seats. Chirag Paswan can bring 14 seats to LJP’s account while others can get 9 seats.

Sat, 07 Nov 2020 08:54 PM

NDA will drown in Kosi area as well

In the India Today-Axis My India exit poll, out of 31 seats in the Kosi region, the Grand Alliance 23 and the NDA is seen getting 8 seats.

Sat, 07 Nov 2020 08:53 PM

Grand alliance dominates in Champaran too

In the exit poll of India Today-Axis My India, Mahagathbandhan 10 out of 18 seats in Champaran region, NDA can get 8 seats.

Sat, 07 Nov 2020 08:38 PM

Grand alliance gains in Bhojpur

In the India Today-Axis India exit poll, out of 49 seats in Bhojpur region, the Mahagathbandhan may get 33 seats, NDA 9, LJP 2 and others 5.

Sat, 07 Nov 2020 08:19 PM

According to Today’s Chanakya – Tsunami of Grand Alliance

In the exit poll of News18 and Today’s Chanakya, the grand alliance can get 180 seats, then the NDA can be reduced to 55 seats, others can get 8 seats.

Sat, 07 Nov 2020 08:17 PM

Grand alliance ahead in Seemanchal too

In the exit poll of India Today-Axis My India, out of 24 seats in the Seemanchal region, the Grand Alliance sees 15 seats, NDA 06 and GDSS 3 seats.

Sat, 07 Nov 2020 08:16 PM

What does the exit poll of News X say?

Exit polls of News X have also reported a thorn in Bihar. The NDA can get 110 to 117 seats. The grand alliance can get 108 to 123 seats. LJP may win 4-10 seats, others may win 8-23 seats.

Sat, 07 Nov 2020 08:14 PM

Stunning magic in Mithilanchal also

According to India Today Axis My India, out of 61 seats in Mithilanchal, the Mahagathbandhan can win 36 seats while the NDA can win 23 seats. LJP may win 1 seat.

Sat, 07 Nov 2020 08:10 PM

Grand Alliance gains in Pataliputra-Magadha

According to an exit poll by India Today Axis My India, the NDA can get 38 per cent of the votes in 61 seats in the Pataliputra-Magadh region, while the Grand Alliance account can get 46 per cent of the votes. The LJP is likely to get five votes and the others 11 percent. Talking of seats, the Grand Alliance can get 33 seats and NDA 26 seats.

Sat, 07 Nov 2020 07:42 PM

RJD will win: Today’s Chanakya

According to News18-Today’s Chanakya, the grand alliance is going to win in Bihar. RJD + is seen to get 44 percent seats, then 34 percent votes can go to the NDA account. Other parties may get 22 percent of the vote.

Sat, 07 Nov 2020 07:23 PM

How many seats to which party in the grand alliance

According to the exit poll of ABP C-Voter, RJD can win 81-89 seats. Congress can get 21-29 seats, Left can win 6-13 seats.

Sat, 07 Nov 2020 07:15 PM

Tejashwi Yadav is most popular for Chief Minister

According to an exit poll by India Today-Axis My India, Tejashwi Yadav was declared the first choice by 44 per cent of the people, while 35 per cent of the people have again trusted Nitish, while Sushil Modi was seen by only 3 per cent as the Chief Minister. Expressed a wish Chirag Paswan was voted the first choice by 7 percent of the people, with 4 percent to Appendra Kushwaha and 1 percent to Jeetan Ram Manjhi.

Sat, 07 Nov 2020 07:05 PM

India Today Axis My India – What was the biggest issue in Bihar

42 per cent voted in the name of development, 30 per cent considered unemployment as the biggest issue, 11 per cent voted for inflation.

Sat, 07 Nov 2020 06:53 PM

Republican talk

According to exit poll of Republic Jan Ki Baat, a grand alliance government can be formed in Bihar. The NDA can get 91–117 seats with 37–39 percent of the vote, while the Grand Alliance can win 118–138 seats with a vote share of 40–43 percent. The LJP will have to be content with 7-9 per cent of the vote and winning 5-8 seats. Others will get 11-14 votes and will win 3-6 seats.

Sat, 07 Nov 2020 06:51 PM

TV9 also competes in India’s exit poll

According to the exit poll of TV9 Bharatvarsha, the NDA can get 110 to 120 seats, while the Grand Alliance looks to get 115 to 125 seats. LJP can get 3-5 seats and others account for 10-15 seats.

Sat, 07 Nov 2020 06:35 PM

According to C Voter, the fight between NDA and Grand Alliance

The NDA can get 37.7% of the votes, 104–128 seats. The Mahagathbandhan is seen getting 36.3% of the votes, 108-131 seats. LJP may get 8% votes, 1-3 seats, others may get 4-8 seats.

Sat, 07 Nov 2020 06:16 PM

Polling time over

The voting time in Bihar assembly elections is over. The counting of votes will take place on 10 November. 54.63 percent voting till 6 pm in the third phase.

Sat, 07 Nov 2020 06:11 PM

By-election exit poll

Exit polls will also be revealed in the by-elections in Madhya Pradesh, Gujarat and Uttar Pradesh. After Bihar, Madhya Pradesh is most focused, where the results of the by-election will decide whether Shivraj will remain in the government or Kamal Nath will again bring power to the Congress.

Sat, 07 Nov 2020 05:46 PM

Waiting for voting to end

The last phase of voting in Bihar is about to end. Exit poll figures will start coming up as soon as voting is over. We will tell you the status of all exit polls.

Sat, 07 Nov 2020 04:57 PM

How many seats in which phase

The first phase saw voting in 71 seats in 16 districts. There were 1066 candidates in the fray. In the second phase, voters exercised their franchise in 94 assembly seats in 17 districts and decided to install a total of 1464 candidates in the EVMs. Voting took place in 78 constituencies in the third and final phase. In this phase 1204 candidates are in the fray.

Sat, 07 Nov 2020 04:06 PM

Will Nitish be able to retain power?

The biggest challenge in Bihar assembly elections 2020 is in front of Nitish Kumar. He has been in power for 15 years. Will he again become the Chief Minister of Bihar or will Tejashwi Yadav end the 15-year drought of the RJD? This remains the biggest question.

Sat, 07 Nov 2020 04:00 PM

There is competition between NDA and Grand Alliance

The main contest in the Bihar Assembly elections is between the NDA led by Nitish Kumar and the grand alliance led by Tejashwi Yadav. However, LJP has also played a big bet this time by contesting elections alone. It will be interesting to see to what extent Chirag Paswan is able to turn his claims into reality.

Read in Hindi

Leave a Reply