Bihar Election Results: Dice can change anytime, margin of minor votes in NDA-Grand Alliance on more than 100 seats

  • Post category:Latest News

The dice of Bihar assembly elections 2020 can be changed anytime. Suspense remains at the time of counting of votes at eight in the morning as to who will be entitled to the throne in the Rann of Bihar. Nitish Kumar, who has been ruling Bihar for 15 years, or Lal Tejashwi Yadav of Lalu Yadav-Rabri Devi, who had ruled for 15 years before that.

Counting of votes in 243 seats has been going on since 8 am today. The total number of seats in Bihar is 243 and a majority figure of 122 is required. It is being told that there is a difference of less than 100 votes in about 47 seats. There is a difference of less than 500 in 25 seats, while there is a difference of 500-1000 votes in 29 seats. Meanwhile, the Election Commission has expressed the possibility of counting of votes till late evening. Around 4.10 crore voters have cast their votes in the Bihar elections. 55 counting centers have been set up by the Election Commission in all 38 districts of the state.

Trends reversing exit polls
Most exit polls for Bihar elections predict the defeat of the NDA alliance and the victory of the RJD-led grand alliance. When the results are revealed, then only you will be able to know how much the exit poll has proved. However, there is considerable reversal in the trends. Sometimes the Grand Alliance goes ahead and sometimes the NDA. However, the NDA is currently looking beyond the majority.

Read in Hindi

Leave a Reply