Bihar Election 2020: Many big leaders including Governor, Deputy CM and Chirag cast votes

  • Post category:Latest News

Voting is going on in 94 seats in the second phase of the three-phase elections in Bihar from this morning. The voting process has started at all booths since morning. Voters are seen queuing up to cast their votes at polling stations. Meanwhile, many big leaders including Bihar Governor Fagu Chauhan, Deputy CM Sushil Modi, LJP leader Chirag Paswan are also casting their votes at polling booths in the morning.

Bihar Governor casts votes, urges people to vote more and more

Deputy CM Sushil Modi also cast his vote, take care of social distancing and come out of homes and vote

LJP leader Chirag Paswan cast his vote in Khagaria

Earlier, in the first phase of Bihar elections on October 28, 71 seats have been voted. Today the second phase of voting is going on. After this, the third and last phase elections are to be held on 7 November. The results of the election will be declared on November 10 after these three phases of voting.

Read in Hindi

Leave a Reply