The new government of Karnataka All come together for the historic swearing-in ceremony on Saturday: DK’s Invitational

The new government of Karnataka  All come together for the historic swearing-in ceremony on Saturday: DK’s Invitational
  • ADVT: A High Quality Tablet at a Low Price! Don’t miss the offer

Bengaluru: Designated DCM DK Shivakumar invited everyone to attend the historic swearing-in ceremony of the new Congress government.

Speaking in Bangalore, he said that he congratulated the people of the state and the workers and leaders who supported them.

Cabinet formation exercise after CM, DCM selection; Siddaramaiah, DK for powerful accounts!

Sidhu, DKshi who came from Delhi in the same flight; A great welcome from the leader

The voice of the people is the voice of the Government of Karnataka. Government is being formed on Saturday. Everyone should come to the event.
He said that everyone should come voluntarily.

Everyone should come inside Kantheerava stadium by 11 am. He invited not only our party but also BJP and JDS leaders to come without feeling any otherness.

Talking about the composition of the cabinet, who are the people in the cabinet? He said there is no room for speculation.

Today I am visiting Delhi
The first phase of cabinet formation will be discussed. On the question of whether to impose conditions on the guarantee scheme, nothing is said now. But we do as we say. Consensus guarantee of Congress party. He said that we will act according to the word given to the people.

A total of three platforms have been prepared in Kantheerava Stadium and LED screens have been installed for people to watch the swearing-in ceremony. All the leaders of Ghatanughati will participate in the swearing-in ceremony.

Everyone is involved
Former AICC president Sonia Gandhi, Rahul Gandhi, Priyanka Gandhi, Tamil Nadu CM MK Stalin, Bihar CM Nitish Kumar, West Bengal CM Mamata Banerjee, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot, Chhattisgarh CM Bhupesh Baghel, Himachal Pradesh CM Sukhwinder Singh, Puducherry CM Rangaswamy and Jharkhand CM Hemant Soren will participate.

Six days after the announcement of Karnataka election results, CM, Deputy CM officials are taking charge. In the background of the controversy over CM selection, discussions and meetings were held at the High Command level for a long time. Siddaramaiah has been chosen as CM and DK Shivakumar as Deputy Chief Minister.

Get the more latest news updates on Karnataka

Scroll to Top