BJP Rathayatre: Four-way Rathayatra: BJP shared responsibility

BJP Rathayatre: Four-way Rathayatra: BJP shared responsibility
Bengaluru: In the wake of the Assembly elections, the BJP has started a Rath Yatra from four directions. The Rath Yatra will be led by CM Basavaraja Bommai, state president Nalin Kumar Kateel, former CM BS Yeddyurappa and state in-charge Arun Singh. The responsibility for the Yatra, which will begin at the end of February, has been allocated and in-charges have been appointed. In particular, BJP state vice-president BY Vijayendra has been given the charge of the district convention of the morchas.

Yatra is important
CC Patil – Yatra Prominent
N Ravikumar Yatra is also prominent
Gita Vivekananda – Yatra is also important

MLC Bhoje Gowda released document alleging bribery: Defamation suit warning by Pralhad Joshi

Explainer Video: Exercise of political parties for Muslim votes! How many minority candidates can win this time?

Yatra – 1
M. Rajendra (State BJP Vice President) – Convenor
S Dattatri and Kishore – Co-Conductors

Yatra – 2

Chalavadi Narayana Swamy – Conductor
Satchidananda Murthy and A. Deve Gowda is the co-convener

Yatra – 3

Arun Sahapura (Former MLC) Convener
Vivekananda Dabbi and Mallikarjuna Balikai are co-conductors

Yatra – 4
Raghunath Malkapure (MLC) Moderator
Amarnath Patil and Siddesh Yadav – Co-Conductors

The responsibility for the district convention of the morchas has been shared and BY Vijayendra has been appointed as the convener. Jagdish Hiremani and Yashpal Suvarna have been assigned as co-conveners.

Besides that, Minister Halappa Achar was appointed as the convener of the Beneficiaries Conference, Minister ST Somasekar as the co-convener, and MLA P. Rajiv has been appointed. SV Raghavendra will be the moderator for the video van campaign while Premanand Shetty and Bharti Mugdum will be appointed as moderators.

JDS Tweet On BJP : Stopping MRI, CT scan in state, torturing people is a perverse move: JDS criticizes
Minister Dr. as coordinator for manifesto preparation advisory campaign. K Sudhakar has been appointed. Co-conveners BC Nagesh, Tejaswani Ananth Kumar, S Suresh Kumar, Abhay Patil, Rajkumar Patil Telkur, N. Mahesh, P. Rajeev, KS Naveen, Sameer Kagalkar, Dr. Prakash, Ravindra Pai, Vishwanath Bhat and Malavika Avinash have been appointed.

Places where Ratha Yatra starts

– Rath yatra starts from Kempegowda statue in Bangalore.
– Rath Yatra starts from Malai Mahadeshwar hill in Chamarajanagar.
– Rath yatra starts from Sangolli Rayanna statue in Bailahongala, Belgaum.
– The Rath Yatra starts from Bidar’s Basava Kalyan Experience Hall.
– Commencement of Vijaya Sankalpa Rath Yatras in the last week of February.
-Ratha yatras starting from four parts merge at Davangere.
-Grand closing ceremony of all four Rath Yatras at Davanagere.

Get the more latest news updates on Karnataka