BJP is buying MLAs in every state, where is this money coming from; Arvind Kejriwal’s attack on BJP

Arvind Kejriwal On Operation Lotus: Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal has once again targeted the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP). Targeting BJP, Arvind Kejriwal has said that BJP people are conducting Operation Lotus in every state and horse trading of MLAs is going on. He also said that BJP is buying MLAs in every state. He asked where the BJP is getting money for this.

Arvind Kejriwal said that BJP people are conducting Operation Lotus at various places. Where people don’t listen to them, they make people afraid of CBI and ED. He said that in Punjab, these people are trying to buy their MLAs for 25 crores. Where do these people get this money from? Apart from this, Arvind Kejriwal has made a new rule regarding free electricity in Delhi. According to the new rules, now those people will get subsidy, who will apply for it.

Hard honest government in Delhi: Arvind Kejriwal

Arvind Kejriwal said that earlier people were facing load shedding in Delhi. But we created the system and now Delhi is getting 24 hours electricity. Providing free electricity. This is happening only because of the strict honest government. He said that in Delhi, 47 lakh consumers get subsidy. There are 30 lakh people, whose electricity bill is zero. 16-17 lakh people are like that, they get half the bills. But there were some people who did not want the subsidy. For this we had said that those who do not want subsidy should say so. After that from October 1 only those who want subsidy will get it. Now you need to register for this.

Meanwhile, Congress has suffered a major blow in Goa. On Wednesday, eight MLAs from the state quit the Congress and joined the BJP. Eight Congress MLAs including former Chief Minister Digambar Kamat and Leader of Opposition in the Legislative Assembly Michael Lobo joined the BJP in the presence of Chief Minister Pramod Sawant. Congress MLAs Digambar Kamat, Michael Lobo, Delilah Lobo, Rajesh Faldesai, Kedar Naik, Sankalp Amonkar, Alexio Sequeira and Rudolph Fernandes have joined the BJP. On this occasion, Chief Minister Pramod Sawant said that Congress’s Chhodo Yatra has started.

Get the more latest India news updates