Avinash Pandey, CEO of ABP Network, elected as the President of NBDA

NBDA : Avinash Pandey, CEO of ABP Network, has been elected as the President of News Broadcasters & Digital Association (NBDA). Earlier, he held the charge of the Vice President of NBDA and now he has been elected as the President. Independent News Services Pvt. Rajat Sharma, chairman of Independent News Services Pvt. Ltd., was earlier the chairman."Y2IQFc" lang="mr">Managing Director of Mathrubhumi Printing & Publishing Co. Ltd. M.V. Shreyans Kumar (MV Shreyams Kumar) has been elected as Vice President.  So for the year 2022-23 NBDA as the Treasurer of NBDA News24 Broadcast India Ltd. Managing Director A Anuradha Prasad Shukla has been selected. All these appointments were made during the NBDA Board meeting held today (September 16).
After being elected as the Chairman, Avinash Pandey said, “Getting the post of Chairman is a big responsibility for me in the current challenging situation in which the news industry is facing. I thank Rajat Sharma for the way he has led us so far. From now on, we will definitely do the right work for the society with all the board members."Y2IQFc" lang="mr">Who is Avinash Pandey?

Avinash Pandey has been playing various roles in the ABP Group since 2005. Avinash Pandey took over as CEO of ABP Network in January 2019 and has over 26 years of experience in news media. 

Who are the NBDA Board Members?

Times Network’s M.K. Anand (MK Anand), Rahul Joshi of TV18 Broadcast Limited, I of Inadu Television Private Limited. Venkat, TV Today Network’s Kalli Puri Bhandal (Kalli India news updates